PhoneDog is giving away another iPad!

UPDATE: This giveaway has been pushed back one day and will occur at 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern on Thursday, October 14th. PhoneDog is working on a new system for random drawings, so hang on tight. This drawing is just one of many to follow!

Check it out, people: PhoneDog is conducting another iPad giveaway that’ easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy to enter. All you have to do is head on over to facebook.com/phonedog and “Like” the page. Don’t worry; if you already liked the page, you’re eligible. There’s no reason to unlike and re-like the page or anything like that. If you participated in last week’s giveaway, you’re already entered for this one!

Next Wednesday, October 13th at 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, and 7PM Eastern (one of you specifically asked me to list each time zone, so there ya go), Noah will briefly cover terms and conditions and randomly select a winner via random.org. To watch *LIVE*, go to bit.ly/OnePawLive

Tags: